Welcome to the WMSL!

The Women’s Montreal Squash League incorporates the best of competition in a social milieu.  Participants will have the opportunity to experience playing squash at different clubs around Montreal and be exposed to a wide variety of players. For any questions please contact Raquel Roth (wmsl-squash@hotmail.com)

Woman Squash Interclub

Each week, all players gather at one locale, and will be scheduled to play an official match against different opponents of your level – this might also include players from your own club – but with the emphasis being that this is an “official” match that counts for provincial ranking points!

The season runs from November until end of March.  This format allows you to sign up for the full season, or to join us on a weekly basisNew players can join us at anytime during the season.  It is your responsibility to confirm your availability each week.

In the 2016-17 Season, “WMSL Team Nights” were introduced.  There will be 4 events during the season.  All women squash players in Montreal are welcome to join.  Players will be organized into 4 “colour coded teams”for the season.  Each team will play the other team once during the season, ending in the “Team Night Finals”.  Priority will be given to players who have taken a season pass.

All players who wish to participate in the WMSL must take a membership with Squash Quebec.  This membership allows players to participate in sanctioned events including tournaments and leagues, and provides players with a provincial ranking.

Squash Quebec membership:
https://quebec.clublocker.com/login

To sign up for the WMSL, click on the following link:
Coming soon.

To sign up for the “WMSL Team Nights”, click on the following link:

Coming soon.

Upcoming Events

Sponsors:

blackknight conqueror quebec sq

Calendar

Google Calendar: To subscribe to our calendar, please download
the file HERE. In your personal agenda, simply add the URL to subscribe.

YOU WISH TO PARTICIPATE IN SANCTIONED EVENTS
AND BE RANKED IN QUEBEC?

Register yourself on Club Locker !

Bienvenue au WMSL !


La ligue de squash féminin de Montréal allie compétition et social. Les participantes ont la possibilité de jouer dans différents clubs sur l’île de Montréal et d’être confrontées à une variété de joueuses.

Woman Squash Interclub

Chaque semaine, toutes les joueuses se réunissent à un endroit et joueront un match officiel contre des adversaires différents de leur niveau – cela peut aussi inclure les joueurs de votre club – mais avec l’accent qu’il s’agit d’un match « officiel » qui compte pour les points de classement provincial !

La saison s’étend de novembre à avril. Ce format permet de s’inscrire pour la saison complète, ou à nous rejoindre sur une base hebdomadaire. Les nouvelles joueuses peuvent nous joindre à n’importe quel moment au cours de la saison. Il vous incombe de confirmer votre disponibilité chaque semaine.

Pour la saison 2016-17, nous sommes heureux de présenter les « Soirées des équipes ». Il y aura 4 événements pendant la saison. Toutes les joueuses de squash à Montréal sont invitées à participer. Les joueuses seront organisées en 4 équipes de « couleur » pour la saison. Chaque équipe jouera avec l’autre équipe une fois au cours de la saison, se terminant en « finales des Soirées des équipes ». La priorité sera donnée aux joueuses qui ont pris un abonnement de saison WMSL.

Toutes les joueuses qui souhaitent participer à la « WMSL » doivent prendre un « abonnement à Squash Québec ». Cette abonnement permet aux joueurs de participer à des événements sanctionnés, y compris les tournois et ligues et offre aux joueurs un classement provincial.

Le droit de participation annuel de 15 $ est payable en ligne à :
https://www.sportyhq.com/payment/enroll/organization/59?e=c65f5613c83e7db616f7b8a488d48368&t=1439755376&teu=55ce4970273e13.10663364

Pour vous inscrire pour le WMSL, cliquez sur le lien suivant :
https://www.sportyhq.com/solo_league/view/WMSL-Womens-Montreal-Squash-League-20162017

Pour vous inscrire pour les WMSL «Soirées des équipes», cliquez sur le lien suivant :
https://www.sportyhq.com/solo_league/view/WMSL-Womens-Montreal-Squash-League-20162017

Évènements à venir

Il n'y a pas d'évènements pout le moment

Commandité par:

blackknight conqueror quebec sq

Calendar

Calendrier Google: Pour vous abonner à notre calendrier, merci de télécharger le fichier ICI. Dans votre agenda personnel, simplement ajouter l’URL pour vous inscrire.

VOUS SOUHAITEZ PARTICIPER AUX TOURNOIS SANCTIONNÉS ET ÊTRE CLASSÉ AU QUÉBEC ?

Inscrivez-vous au programme SportyHQ !