About Squash Quebec

Our mission is to promote the development of squash in Quebec by providing different opportunities
to squash players and encouraging participation through a variety of services and programs.

Our goals and objectives are to govern and promote amateur Squash in Quebec, ensure the enforcement of dynamic services and programs to the benefit of the squash players, implement mechanism necessary for the realization of its mandate, ensure the development and excellence of the activity, the resource people, the technicians and the elite of Quebec and finally work with other organization sharing the same interests.

Squash Quebec administrators


Philippe Roy

– Squash Super 8 Tour responsible
– Squash regional development


Yvon Provençal

– Provincial coach
– Coaching program
– Elite development comittee member

Maxime Blouin

– Squash regional development

– Finance

– Programs coordinator

David Phillips

– Double Squash

– Elite development comittee member

Anne-Christine Lajoie, Vice-president

– Communications

Stéphane Lussier

– Coming soon.

Simon Wojcik

– Coming soon.

Michel Séguin

Executive Director

Program Administrators

Steve Wren

– Qc Masters squash committee
– Quebec rep. Canadien Masters committee

Raquel Roth

Director of the WMSL

Mohamed Kamal

Assistant coordinator

SquashQuebec Logo_white PNG


Squash Québec
7665, Boul. Lacordaire
St-Léonard, QC H1S 2A7

Email: info@sports-4murs.qc.ca
Phone: (514) 252-3062
Fax: (514) 252-3103

Working Hours

Normal working hours are from 9 to 5 Monday through Friday.

Past presidents

  • Philippe Roy (2021 to this day)
  • Maxym Leclair (2020-2021)
  • Trevor Bowes (2015-2020)
  • Barry Faguy (1991-2015)
  • Doug Smyth (1989-1991)
  • Teresa Allan (1985-1989)
  • John Wales (1983-1985)
  • Rita Hurley (1982-1983)
  • Douglas Barker (1979-1982)
  • Marc Cantin (1977-1979)
  • Anne Lane (1975-1977)